List of RTO Offices of Maharashtra for 2022

Maharashtra is a state in India’s western peninsular region that occupies a large portion of the Deccan Plateau. Maharashtra is India’s second-most populous state and the world’s second-most populous country subdivision. On 1 May 1960, it was formed by dividing the bilingual Bombay State, which had existed since 1956, into majority Marathi-speaking Maharashtra and Gujarati-speaking Gujarat. The Marathi people, the state’s dominant ethno-linguistic group, speak the Marathi language, which is also the state’s official language. The state is divided into six divisions and 36 districts, with Mumbai serving as the state capital and Nagpur serving as the winter capital, which also hosts the state legislature’s winter session.



RegNo Place State
MH01 Mumbai (Central) RTO is located in Tardeo Maharashtra
MH02 Mumbai (West) RTO is located in Andheri West Maharashtra
MH03 Mumbai (East) RTO is located in Wadala Maharashtra
MH04 Thane Maharashtra
MH05 Thane (Central Suburbs): Kalyan, Dombivli, Ulhasnagar, Ambernath and Badlapur RTO is located in Kalyan Maharashtra
MH06 Raigad RTO is located in Pen (does not include Navi Mumbai, Kharghar to Panvel to Pen) Maha rashtra
MH07 Sindhudurg Maha rashtra
MH08 Ratnagiri Maha rashtra
MH09 Kolhapur Maha rashtra
MH10 Sangli Maha rashtra
MH11 Satara Maha rashtra
MH12 Pune Maha rashtra
MH13 Solapur Maha rashtra
MH14 Pune (Outskirts) RTO is located in PimpriChinchwad Maha rashtra
MH15 Nashik Maha rashtra
MH16 Ahmednagar Maha rashtra
MH17 Shrirampur Maha rashtra
MH18 Dhule Maha rashtra
MH19 Jalgaon Maha rashtra
MH20 Aurangabad Maha rashtra
MH21 Jalna Maha rashtra
MH22 Parbhani Maha rashtra
MH23 Beed Maha rashtra
MH24 Latur Maha rashtra
MH25 Osmanabad Maha rashtra
MH26 Nanded Maha rashtra
MH27 Amravati Maha rashtra
MH28 Buldana Maha rashtra
MH29 Yavatmal RTO is located on Nagpur Road Maha rashtra
MH30 Akola Maha rashtra
MH31 Nagpur Maha rashtra
MH32 Wardha Maha rashtra
MH33 Gadchiroli Maha rashtra
MH34 Chandrapur Maha rashtra
MH35 Gondia Maha rashtra
MH36 Bhandara Maha rashtra
MH37 Washim Maha rashtra
MH38 Hingoli Maha rashtra
MH39 Nandurbar Maha rashtra
MH40 Wadi, Nagpur (rural) Maha rashtra
MH41 Malegaon Maha rashtra
MH42 Baramati Maha rashtra
MH43 Navi Mumbai RTO is located in Vashi (Sanpada) Maha rashtra
MH44 Ambejogai Maha rashtra
MH45 Akluj Maha rashtra
MH46 Panvel Maha rashtra
MH47 Borivali, Mumbai (Western Suburbs from Goregaon to Dahisar)[2] Maha rashtra
MH48 Vasai Thane (Western Suburbs from Vasai) RTO is located in Virar Maha rashtra
MH49 Nagpur (East) RTO is located on Bhandara Road Maha rashtra
MH50 Karad (Satara Rural) RTO is located in Karad Maha rashtra
See also  Ravi Shankar Prasad locked out of his Twitter account- violating the Digital Millennium Copyright Act : explained

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker