Contact Us

Looking to Get Featured? Want to work with us? Looking for collaboration? Do mail us and we would be happy to discuss with you over a coffee.

Inventiva is a business Magazine covering startups, entrepreneurs & their journey. We bring some of the most talented, different & potential & motivational entrepreneurs.

  • We feature Start-ups irrespective of their turn over.
  • We feature businesses irrespective of their age.
  • We feature SME & SMB irrespective of their team size.

For us every idea, business, startup is important.

Contact Details

Nine Network Private Limited
D-12, Gali Number 4,
Syndicate Enclave, Raghu Nagar,
Near Dabri Mod, New Delhi,
Delhi 110045, India

+91-9717329850

Emailinfo@inventiva.co.in

Inventiva is a part of Nine Network Private Limited. Nine Network is a company registered under Indian Companies Act 2013 and Registered As Nine Network Private Limited CIN: U74140DL2016PTC289760

Inventiva is a fully Licensed & Registered Print Media With RNI (Registrar Of Newspaper For India) Under MIB (Ministry of Information & Broadcasting) With Registration Number DELBIL/2018/76160

We are recognized as a startup by the Department of Industrial Policy and Promotion. DIPP Registration & Certificate No.: DIPP20903

Whom To Contact

For Business Inquiries Related To Ads, Branding, Collaboration, Events, Partnerships, Kindly Email At

info@inventiva.co.in or call Nitin Naresh at +91-9717329850

For Editorial Opportunities Please Email At

editor@inventiva.co.in

For Sponsored Articles, Content, Guest Post Please Email At

business@inventiva.co.in

For HR, Recruitment, Job Opening Or Any HR Related Work, Email
hr@inventiva.co.in

For All Operations Related Issues, Please Email
operations@inventiva.co.in

For Funding, Investments, Funding Rounds, Please email
investments@inventiva.co.in

To Talk To One Of Our Senior Correspondent for editorial opportunities, Please email
correspondent@inventiva.co.in

Just To Say Hello!

hello@inventiva.co.in

  • Please do not send emails at multiple email ids
  • Please email only the specific email id
  • Always share your phone numbers while sending the emails
  • Any delay due to multiple emails will be your responsibility
  • No email will be entertained without proper contact details
  • Press Releases, Articles, Stories Can Be Shared Directly

Send Us a Message!