11.8 C
New York
Sunday, January 24, 2021
Tags Startups

Tag: startups

Prevention is always better than cure, Amit Singhi from Genecorp emphasis on the importance of Preventive Health Care

Preventive Health Care is a must. We are humans and evidently, we don't know our body well. Like everything is prone to wear and...

Comprehensive List of 440 Indian Investors Featured on Angel.co

Sumit Gupta https://angel.co/sumit-gupta http://www.linkedin.com/in/guptasumit https://twitter.com/sugupta Rakesh Agrawal https://angel.co/rakeshagrawal https://www.linkedin.com/in/raaaaakesh/ http://twitter.com/RakeshAgrawal Pankaj Jain https://angel.co/pjain https://www.linkedin.com/in/pankajjain/ http://twitter.com/pjain Deepak I. Shahdadpuri https://angel.co/deepak-shahdadpuri https://www.linkedin.com/in/deepakishahdadpuri/ https://twitter.com/dishahdadpuri Sunil Kalra https://angel.co/sunil-kalra https://www.linkedin.com/in/sunil-kalra-a129a621/ https://twitter.com/SunilKalra4 Vikas Taneja https://angel.co/vikas-taneja https://www.linkedin.com/in/vikas-taneja-014475/ http://twitter.com/v_taneja Anupam Mittal https://angel.co/anupam-mittal https://www.linkedin.com/in/anupam-mittal-4b3b0114/ https://twitter.com/AnupamMittal Munish Jauhar https://angel.co/mjauhar https://www.linkedin.com/in/mjauhar/ https://twitter.com/graycelltech Dinesh Agarwal https://angel.co/dineshagarwal https://www.linkedin.com/in/indiamart/ https://twitter.com/DineshAgarwal Anirudh A Damani https://angel.co/anirudh-a-damani https://www.linkedin.com/in/anirudhdamani/ https://twitter.com/showmedamani/ Sanjay Kamlani https://angel.co/sanjay-kamlani https://www.linkedin.com/in/sanjaykamlani/ https://twitter.com/sanjaykamlani Sohin Shah https://angel.co/sohin-shah   https://twitter.com/sohinshah1 Rajesh Sawhney https://angel.co/rajeshsawhney https://www.linkedin.com/in/rajeshgsf/ https://www.twitter.com/rajeshsawhney Pallav Nadhani https://angel.co/pallav-nadhani https://www.linkedin.com/in/pallavn https://twitter.com/pallavn Dan Sandhu https://angel.co/dan-sandhu https://www.linkedin.com/in/dan-sandhu-3407561/ http://twitter.com/dansandhu/ Ravi Kiran https://angel.co/ravitwo https://www.linkedin.com/in/ravitwo/ http://twitter.com/ravitwo J. Mathew Yohannan https://angel.co/myohannan https://www.linkedin.com/in/myohannan/ https://twitter.com/TJ_Happened Brett...

Startups, Angels, Venture Capitalists and the 2017 India Budget

It is Indian budget season for the new fiscal year starting in April and just like every year, the pundits are all weighing in...

Founders need to grow up once an investor says Yes

Raising funds from an investor is a major burden for any start-up founder. When you finally do encounter an investor who says, "Yes," and...
- Advertisment -

Most Read