11.8 C
New York
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Tags Funding

Tag: funding

Investimonial, A unique platform that connects Startups to Investors

MUMBAI: Today, the start-up space is slowly gaining momentum in India because there are many who come up with unique ideas and services. But...

Invest In Experience Before Jumping Into Business Says Serial Entrepreneur Harkamal Preet Pal Singh Ubhi

Entrepreneur & startups are two very common words we have heard in today's scenario. We are very familiar with these words and have become...

Every Tom Dick & Harry Tries to be a Venture Capitalist in India

India is a country where people do not actually understand the meaning of the technical terms but gets highly infatuated by the globally glamorised...

Comprehensive List of 440 Indian Investors Featured on Angel.co

Sumit Gupta https://angel.co/sumit-gupta http://www.linkedin.com/in/guptasumit https://twitter.com/sugupta Rakesh Agrawal https://angel.co/rakeshagrawal https://www.linkedin.com/in/raaaaakesh/ http://twitter.com/RakeshAgrawal Pankaj Jain https://angel.co/pjain https://www.linkedin.com/in/pankajjain/ http://twitter.com/pjain Deepak I. Shahdadpuri https://angel.co/deepak-shahdadpuri https://www.linkedin.com/in/deepakishahdadpuri/ https://twitter.com/dishahdadpuri Sunil Kalra https://angel.co/sunil-kalra https://www.linkedin.com/in/sunil-kalra-a129a621/ https://twitter.com/SunilKalra4 Vikas Taneja https://angel.co/vikas-taneja https://www.linkedin.com/in/vikas-taneja-014475/ http://twitter.com/v_taneja Anupam Mittal https://angel.co/anupam-mittal https://www.linkedin.com/in/anupam-mittal-4b3b0114/ https://twitter.com/AnupamMittal Munish Jauhar https://angel.co/mjauhar https://www.linkedin.com/in/mjauhar/ https://twitter.com/graycelltech Dinesh Agarwal https://angel.co/dineshagarwal https://www.linkedin.com/in/indiamart/ https://twitter.com/DineshAgarwal Anirudh A Damani https://angel.co/anirudh-a-damani https://www.linkedin.com/in/anirudhdamani/ https://twitter.com/showmedamani/ Sanjay Kamlani https://angel.co/sanjay-kamlani https://www.linkedin.com/in/sanjaykamlani/ https://twitter.com/sanjaykamlani Sohin Shah https://angel.co/sohin-shah   https://twitter.com/sohinshah1 Rajesh Sawhney https://angel.co/rajeshsawhney https://www.linkedin.com/in/rajeshgsf/ https://www.twitter.com/rajeshsawhney Pallav Nadhani https://angel.co/pallav-nadhani https://www.linkedin.com/in/pallavn https://twitter.com/pallavn Dan Sandhu https://angel.co/dan-sandhu https://www.linkedin.com/in/dan-sandhu-3407561/ http://twitter.com/dansandhu/ Ravi Kiran https://angel.co/ravitwo https://www.linkedin.com/in/ravitwo/ http://twitter.com/ravitwo J. Mathew Yohannan https://angel.co/myohannan https://www.linkedin.com/in/myohannan/ https://twitter.com/TJ_Happened Brett...

List of 150 Venture Capital Firms in India

Venture capital firms are usually proficient capitalists who themselves have been through the same stage and the ones who comprehend what it takes to...
- Advertisment -

Most Read

Key route closed as farmers gather at Delhi-Noida border

Hundreds of farmers protesting the new farm laws gathered at a Noida-Delhi border point on Tuesday, stopping traffic movement on a key route connecting...

Ramdev bats for Centre’s new farm laws

Yoga guru Ramdev on Tuesday came out in support of the Centre's new farm laws being stiffly opposed by the farmers, but said the...

Traffic woes continue in Delhi amid farmers’ protest

Serpentine queues of vehicles clogged many roads leading to Haryana and Uttar Pradesh on Tuesday as the Delhi Police kept the Singhu, Tikri and...

Visa Applications For This Country Are Now Open Under The “Flexible, Effective & Simple ” Points-Based System

The United Kingdom's new visa and immigration system based on the points system after Brexit has been described as " effective, simple and flexible"...