Home Tags Investor

Tag: investor

MERGER, ACQUISITIONS AND JOINT VENTURE! Business Terms All Startups Should Know

With the escalating furtherance in the finances and the operations of a business firm the corporate restructuring appears as an undertaking to mark its...

Why do 90 percent of start-ups fail?

Start up ventures are quite hard to start and once it gets to started, 90 percent of them does work within the initial three...

India’s Most Respected, Most Funded Startup Unicorns

A unicorn is a privately held startup company valued at over $1 billion. The term was coined in 2013 by venture capitalist Aileen Lee,...

List Of Most Active Angel Investors In India Every Startup Should...

Abhishek Agarwal Founder and CEO of Bold Kiln and Partner of OperatorVC, Abhishek is an early-stage and seed investor. Some companies invested: Wealthy, 9Stacks, OperatorVC Abhishek Agarwal Abhishek...

List of investors in India that every startup should know

50k Ventures 50K Ventures is an investment platform to back technology startups at the idea and early-stage of their lifecycle. Established in 2014, this firm...

Call for Top Innovators to present to leading Investors

Indian Startup Forum is pleased to announce its sponsorship and invite you to attend  Venture Summit | West   presented by youngStartup Ventures. Special discount.   ...

Every Tom Dick & Harry Tries to be a Venture Capitalist...

India is a country where people do not actually understand the meaning of the technical terms but gets highly infatuated by the globally glamorised...

Comprehensive List of 440 Indian Investors Featured on Angel.co

Sumit Gupta https://angel.co/sumit-gupta http://www.linkedin.com/in/guptasumit https://twitter.com/sugupta Rakesh Agrawal https://angel.co/rakeshagrawal https://www.linkedin.com/in/raaaaakesh/ http://twitter.com/RakeshAgrawal Pankaj Jain https://angel.co/pjain https://www.linkedin.com/in/pankajjain/ http://twitter.com/pjain Deepak I. Shahdadpuri https://angel.co/deepak-shahdadpuri https://www.linkedin.com/in/deepakishahdadpuri/ https://twitter.com/dishahdadpuri Sunil Kalra https://angel.co/sunil-kalra https://www.linkedin.com/in/sunil-kalra-a129a621/ https://twitter.com/SunilKalra4 Vikas Taneja https://angel.co/vikas-taneja https://www.linkedin.com/in/vikas-taneja-014475/ http://twitter.com/v_taneja Anupam Mittal https://angel.co/anupam-mittal https://www.linkedin.com/in/anupam-mittal-4b3b0114/ https://twitter.com/AnupamMittal Munish Jauhar https://angel.co/mjauhar https://www.linkedin.com/in/mjauhar/ https://twitter.com/graycelltech Dinesh Agarwal https://angel.co/dineshagarwal https://www.linkedin.com/in/indiamart/ https://twitter.com/DineshAgarwal Anirudh A Damani https://angel.co/anirudh-a-damani https://www.linkedin.com/in/anirudhdamani/ https://twitter.com/showmedamani/ Sanjay Kamlani https://angel.co/sanjay-kamlani https://www.linkedin.com/in/sanjaykamlani/ https://twitter.com/sanjaykamlani Sohin Shah https://angel.co/sohin-shah   https://twitter.com/sohinshah1 Rajesh Sawhney https://angel.co/rajeshsawhney https://www.linkedin.com/in/rajeshgsf/ https://www.twitter.com/rajeshsawhney Pallav Nadhani https://angel.co/pallav-nadhani https://www.linkedin.com/in/pallavn https://twitter.com/pallavn Dan Sandhu https://angel.co/dan-sandhu https://www.linkedin.com/in/dan-sandhu-3407561/ http://twitter.com/dansandhu/ Ravi Kiran https://angel.co/ravitwo https://www.linkedin.com/in/ravitwo/ http://twitter.com/ravitwo J. Mathew Yohannan https://angel.co/myohannan https://www.linkedin.com/in/myohannan/ https://twitter.com/TJ_Happened Brett...

List of 150 Venture Capital Firms in India

Venture capital firms are usually proficient capitalists who themselves have been through the same stage and the ones who comprehend what it takes to...

Founders need to grow up once an investor says Yes

Raising funds from an investor is a major burden for any start-up founder. When you finally do encounter an investor who says, "Yes," and...