Monday, June 24, 2024
HomeStoriesList of RTO Offices of Assam for 2022

List of RTO Offices of Assam for 2022

Assam is a northeastern Indian state famous for its wildlife, archaeological sites, and tea plantations. Guwahati, As.sam’s largest city, has silk bazaars and the hilltop Kamakhya Temple in the west. Umananda Temple is located on Peacock Island in the Brahmaputra. Dispur, the state capital, is a suburb of Guwahati. Nearby are the ancient pilgrimage site of Hajo and the ruins of a temple complex known as Madan Kamdev.



RegNo Place State
AS01 Guwahati, Kamrup Assa.m
AS02 Nagaon Assa.m
AS03 Jorhat Assa.m
AS04 Sibsagar Assa.m
AS05 Golaghat Assa.m
AS06 Dibrugarh Assa.m
AS07 Lakhimpur district Assa.m
AS08 Dima Hasao Assa.m
AS09 Karbi Anglong Assa.m
AS10 Karimganj Assa.m
AS11 Cachar Assa.m
AS12 Sonitpur Assa.m
AS13 Darrang Assa.m
AS14 Nalbari Assa.m
AS15 Barpeta Assa.m
AS16 Kokrajhar Assa.m
AS17 Dhubri Assa.m
AS18 Goalpara Assa.m
AS19 Bongaigaon Assa.m
AS21 Marigaon Assa.m
AS22 Dhemaji Assa.m
AS23 Tinsukia Assa.m
AS24 Hailakandi Assa.m
AS25 Guwahati no longer used Assa.m
AS27 Udalguri Assam
AS20 Assam State Transport Corporation (ASTC) Assa.m
AS30 As.sam Police vehicles Assa.m
AS31 Police Assa.m




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here
Captcha verification failed!
CAPTCHA user score failed. Please contact us!

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments