List of RTO Offices of Odisha for 2022

Odisha is a state in India’s eastern region. It is the eighth-largest state in terms of land area and the eleventh-largest in terms of population. The state has India’s third largest population of Scheduled Tribes. It shares borders with West Bengal and Jharkhand to the north, Chhattisgarh to the west, and Andhra Pradesh to the south. Odisha has a 485-kilometer (301-mile) coastline along the Bay of Bengal. The region is also known as Utkala, and it appears in India’s national anthem, “Jana Gana Mana.” Odia, one of India’s Classical Languages, is the state language of Odisha.



RegNo Place State
OR01 Balasore Orissa
OR02 Bhubaneswar Orissa
OR03 Bolangir Orissa
OR04 Chandikhole Orissa
OR05 Cuttack Orissa
OR06 Dhenkanal Orissa
OR07 Ganjam Orissa
OR08 Kalahandi Orissa 
OR09 Keonjhar Orissa
OR10 Koraput Orissa
OR11 Mayurbhanj Orissa
OR12 Phulabani Orissa
OR13 Puri Orissa
OR14 Rourkela Orissa
OR15 Sambalpur Orissa
OR16 Sundergarh Orissa
OR17 Baragarh Orissa
OR18 Rayagada Orissa
OR19 Angul Orissa
OR20 Gajapati Orissa
OR21 Jagatsinghpur Orissa
OR22 Bhadrak Orissa
OR23 Jharsuguda Orissa
OR24 Nabarangpur Orissa
OR25 Nayagarh Orissa
OR26 Nuapada Orissa
OR27 Boudh Orissa
OR28 Debagarh Orissa
OR29 Kendarapara Orissa
OR30 Malkangiri Orissa

See also  A cognitive bias against Indian start-ups

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker