List of RTO Office in Andhra Pradesh in 2022

Andhra Pradesh is a state in India’s south-eastern coastal region. It is the seventh-largest state by area, covering 162,975 km2, and the tenth-most populous, with 49,386,799 inhabitants, with Amaravati as the state capital and Visakhapatnam as the largest city. Andhra Pradesh is bounded to the north-west by Telangana, to the north by Chhattisgarh, to the north-east by Odisha, to the south by Tamil Nadu, to the west by Karnataka, and to the east by the Bay of Bengal. It has the second longest coastline in India, after Gujarat, at approximately 974 kilometres (605 mi).

Andhra Pradesh


RegNo Place State
AP01 Adilabad / Mancherial / Nirmal Andhra Pradesh
AP02 Anantapur / Hindupur Andhra Pradesh
AP03 Chittoor / Tirupati / Madanapalle / Rajampet Andhra Pradesh
AP04 Kadapa / Proddatur Andhra. Pradesh
AP05 Kakinada / Amalapuram / Rajahmundry Andhra. Pradesh
AP06 Kakinada Andhra. Pradesh
AP07 Guntur / Piduguralla / Narasaraopet / Repalle Andhra. Pradesh
AP08 Guntur Andhra. Pradesh
AP09 Khairtabad, Hyderabad District Andhra. Pradesh
AP10 Secunderabad, Hyderabad District Andhra. Pradesh
AP11 Malakpet, Hyderabad District Andhra. Pradesh
AP12 Bahadurpura, Hyderabad District Andhra. Pradesh
AP13 Mehdipatnam, Hyderabad District Andhra. Pradesh
AP14 Karimnagar Andhra. Pradesh
AP15 Karimnagar / Jagtial / Peddapalli Andhra. Pradesh
AP16 & AP17 Bejawada / Gudivada / Machilipatnam / Nandigama Andhra. Pradesh
AP18 & AP19 Nuzvid Andhra. Pradesh
AP20 Khammam / Kothagudem / Sathupally / Yellandu Andhra. Pradesh
AP21 Kurnool / Adoni / Nandyal Andhra. Pradesh
AP22 Mahaboobnagar / Pebbair / Gadwal Andhra. Pradesh
AP23 Medak / Siddipet / Sangareddy (RC puram) Andhra. Pradesh
AP24 Nalgonda / Bhongir / Suryapet Andhra. Pradesh
AP25 Nizamabad / Kamareddy Andhra. Pradesh
AP26 Nellore / Kavali / Gudur / Sullurpeta Andhra. Pradesh
AP27 Ongole / Chirala / Markapur / Prakasam Andhra. Pradesh
AP28 & AP29 Rangareddy Andhra. Pradesh
AP30 Srikakulam /Tekkali /Palasa/Sompeta/Ichchapuram/Kaviti Andhra. Pradesh
AP31 Visakhapatnam / Gajuwaka / Anakapalli Andhra. Pradesh
AP32 Visakhapatnam Andhra. Pradesh
AP33 & AP34 Gajuwaka Andhra. Pradesh
AP35 Vizianagaram Andhra. Pradesh
AP36 Warangal / Jangaon / Mahabubabad Andhra. Pradesh
AP37 Eluru / Jangareddygudem / Kovvur / Tadepalligudem / Tanuku / Bhimavaram / Palakollu / Chintalapudi Andhra. Pradesh



Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker