List of RTO Office of Manipur for 2022

Manipur is a state in Northeast India, with the capital city of Imphal. It is bounded to the north by Nagaland, to the south by Mizoram, and to the west by Assam. It also shares borders with two Myanmar regions: Sagaing Region to the east and Chin State to the south. The state has a total area of 22,327 square kilometres (8,621 sq mi). The Meitei language (officially known as Manipuri language) is the most widely spoken language and the state’s official language, spoken natively by the Meiteis and as a lingua franca by the Nagas, Kukis, Zomis, and other smaller communities who speak a variety of Sino-Tibetan languages.



RegNo Place State
MN01 Imphal Mani pur
MN02 Churachandpur Mani pur
MN03 Kangpokpi Mani pur
MN04 Thoubal Mani pur


See also  PortraitFlip - A Journey From Nowhere To Everywhere!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker