List of RTO Offices of Nagaland for 2022

Nagaland is a landlocked state in India’s northeastern region. It is bounded on the north by Arunachal Pradesh, on the west by Assam, on the south by Manipur, and on the east by Myanmar’s Sagaing Region. Kohima is its capital, and Dimapur is its largest city. According to the 2011 Census of India, the state has an area of 16,579 square kilometres (6,401 square miles) and a population of 1,980,602, making it one of India’s smallest states. On December 1, 1963, Nagaland became India’s 16th state. It has a diverse range of natural, cultural, and environmental resources.



RegNo Place State
NL01 Kohima Naga land
NL02 Mokokchung Naga land
NL03 Tuensang Naga land
NL04 Mon Naga land
NL05 Wokha Naga land
NL06 Zunheboto Naga land
NL07 Dimapur Naga land
NL08 Phek Naga land

See also  List of RTO Office of Manipur for 2022

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker