11.8 C
New York
Thursday, December 3, 2020
Home InvestPreneur

InvestPreneur

Comprehensive List of 440 Indian Investors Featured on Angel.co

Sumit Gupta https://angel.co/sumit-gupta http://www.linkedin.com/in/guptasumit https://twitter.com/sugupta Rakesh Agrawal https://angel.co/rakeshagrawal https://www.linkedin.com/in/raaaaakesh/ http://twitter.com/RakeshAgrawal Pankaj Jain https://angel.co/pjain https://www.linkedin.com/in/pankajjain/ http://twitter.com/pjain Deepak I. Shahdadpuri https://angel.co/deepak-shahdadpuri https://www.linkedin.com/in/deepakishahdadpuri/ https://twitter.com/dishahdadpuri Sunil Kalra https://angel.co/sunil-kalra https://www.linkedin.com/in/sunil-kalra-a129a621/ https://twitter.com/SunilKalra4 Vikas Taneja https://angel.co/vikas-taneja https://www.linkedin.com/in/vikas-taneja-014475/ http://twitter.com/v_taneja Anupam Mittal https://angel.co/anupam-mittal https://www.linkedin.com/in/anupam-mittal-4b3b0114/ https://twitter.com/AnupamMittal Munish Jauhar https://angel.co/mjauhar https://www.linkedin.com/in/mjauhar/ https://twitter.com/graycelltech Dinesh Agarwal https://angel.co/dineshagarwal https://www.linkedin.com/in/indiamart/ https://twitter.com/DineshAgarwal Anirudh A Damani https://angel.co/anirudh-a-damani https://www.linkedin.com/in/anirudhdamani/ https://twitter.com/showmedamani/ Sanjay Kamlani https://angel.co/sanjay-kamlani https://www.linkedin.com/in/sanjaykamlani/ https://twitter.com/sanjaykamlani Sohin Shah https://angel.co/sohin-shah   https://twitter.com/sohinshah1 Rajesh Sawhney https://angel.co/rajeshsawhney https://www.linkedin.com/in/rajeshgsf/ https://www.twitter.com/rajeshsawhney Pallav Nadhani https://angel.co/pallav-nadhani https://www.linkedin.com/in/pallavn https://twitter.com/pallavn Dan Sandhu https://angel.co/dan-sandhu https://www.linkedin.com/in/dan-sandhu-3407561/ http://twitter.com/dansandhu/ Ravi Kiran https://angel.co/ravitwo https://www.linkedin.com/in/ravitwo/ http://twitter.com/ravitwo J. Mathew Yohannan https://angel.co/myohannan https://www.linkedin.com/in/myohannan/ https://twitter.com/TJ_Happened Brett...

List of Science & Technology Entrepreneurship Parks (STEPs)/ Technology Business Incubators (TBIs) recognized by NSTEDB, DST, GOI

Sl. No. Name and Address of Contact Person - TBI 1. Amity Business Incubator E-3 Block ,Ist Floor, Sector 125, Amity University Campus, Noida Ph:...

The Ultimate List of Startup Incubators in India

They need Major 2 Requirements to Register Under Startup India Scheme – a) Register your Startup as Legal Entity like Private Limited Company, LLP or...

List of 150 Venture Capital Firms in India

Venture capital firms are usually proficient capitalists who themselves have been through the same stage and the ones who comprehend what it takes to...

Seedfund & Investment of 10 Lacs Available for Indian Start-ups & Entrepreneurs

We are interested to invest 10,00,000 INR in a start-up working in the field of - 1. Artificial Intelligence 2. Augmented Reality & Virtual Reality 3. Fashion 4....
- Advertisment -

Most Read

100% tax exemption for private bus operators in Punjab

The Punjab cabinet approved on Wednesday a tax exemption of 100 per cent for private buses, a move aimed to support the transport sector...

Tata-Mistry case: SC to hear matter on Dec 8

The Supreme Court Wednesday said it would hear on December 8 the cross appeals filed by Tata Sons and Cyrus Investments against appellate tribunal...

PM briefed on internal security situation at DGPs meet

Prime Minister Narendra Modi was Wednesday briefed on the country's internal security situation and how to improve it by taking people- friendly initiatives. A review...

Modi should directly hold talks With protesting farmers but he wont, He never had a single press conference in last 6 years, not even...

The Centre must suspend the three "black" farm laws without delay and Prime Minister Narendra Modi should directly hold talks with the protesting farmers,...